Board of Directors
Chamber Information

The Butler County Chamber of Commerce is governed by a hard-working Board of Directors, in addition to representatives from affiliate organizations, who set the policy for the organization. Members are elected to three-year terms and meet on a monthly basis to plan programs, benefits and activities for Chamber Members. We are indeed fortunate to have these committed individuals currently serving on the Board who truly make a difference in our organization, and on a larger scale, in our community.


Karen Brackett, NexTier Bank
Board Chair

Thomas Genevro, Butler Health System
Incoming Chair

Christopher Cole, Slippery Rock University
Vice Chair

Keith Graham, Butler Eagle
Vice Chair

Daniel Swartz, WesBanco, Inc.

Elisabeth Howard Sommers, C. W. Howard Insurance Agency
Past Chair


Brittany Basham, Farmers National Bank

Audrianna Bly, Fairfield Inn and Suites by Marriott, Representing SRBA

Kenny Bonus, Bonus Accounting

Scott Covert, Penn United Technologies, Inc.

Kyle Hilfiger, Farmers National Bank, Representing BCYP

Janine Kennedy, Butler County Community Action

T.J. McCance, Hefren-Tillotson, Inc.

Brian Opitz, Butler County Community College

Joe Saeler, CDC of Butler County

Nancy Reader, Hearth & Home Furnishings, Inc.

Scott Sukits, Stantec, Inc


Lara Wozniak, NexTier Bank, Representing SRBA


More Information

To learn more about the history of the Past Presidents of the Butler County Chamber of Commerce, please read the featured Butler County Business Matters article.

Past Presidents Advisory Council
RocketTheme Joomla Templates
Copyright © 2018 Butler County Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved.

101 East Diamond Street | Lower Level Suite 116 | Post Office Box 1082 | Butler, PA 16003-1082 | Phone: 724.283.2222