Member-to-Member Discount Program
Chamber Information
Wednesday, December 01 2010 15:11

The following Chamber members are offering discounts exclusively to their fellow Chamber members. Contact members below to find out what discounts they offer, and let them know that you are a current Member of the Butler County Chamber of Commerce!

Participation in this program is FREE and EASY … simply contact BobbiJo@ButlerCountyChamber.com with your Business Name, Contact Person, Phone, E-mail and Website, and we can add your information to our Member-to-Member Discount Program.

And, don’t forget to ask other Chamber members for your Member-to-Member Discount!

AAAA MINI STORAGE
Contact: Christine Muzzana
Phone: 724.789.7697
e-mail: aaaaministorage@zoominternet.net
www.4aministorage.net

ADECCO EMPLOYMENT SERVICE
Contact: Sharon Fudoli
Phone: 724.284.9555
e-mail: sharon.fudoli@adeccona.com
www.adeccousa.com

AMCOM OFFICE SYSTEMS
Contact: Denise Stewart
Phone: 724.695.7391
e-mail: stewartd@teamamcom.com
www.teamamcom.com

AMERICAN RED CROSS
Contact: Michelle Fennell
Phone: 724.283.2810
e-mail: fennellm@usa.redcross.org
www.redcross.org or www.butlerredcross.org

BHS WHOLEHEALTH
Contact: Rochelle Rashid-Nebel
Phone: 724.631.0172
e-mail: rmr.hc@butlerhealthsystem.org
www.bhswholehealth.org

BODY BEAUTIFUL LASER MEDI-SPA
Contact: Mark Fleis, M.Ed.
Phone: 724.987.3221
e-mail: BodyBeautifulLaserMediSpa@yahoo.com
www.BodyBeautifulLaserMedi-Spa.com

BOOKSMARTS
Contact: Bethany Shreckengost
Phone: 724.256.8829
e-mail: bshreckengost@booksmartstax.com
www.booksmartstax.com

BRIDAL TREASURES
Contact: Jodi Hilliard
Phone: 724.284.1164
e-mail: jodihilliard@gmail.com
www.bridaltreasures.biz

BUTLER HEALTH AND FITNESS
Contact: Holly O’Lare
Phone: 724.285.5775
e-mail: holly@butlerhealthandfitness.com
www.butlerhealthandfitness.com

DIEHL AUTOMOTIVE GROUP, INC.
Contact For Sales: Rich Grossman
e-mail: Rgrossman@diehlauto.com
Contact For Service: Bob Stiehler
e-mail: rstiehler@diehlauto.com
Phone: 724.282.8898
www.diehlauto.com

DISCOVER SPECIFIC CHIROPRACTIC, INC.
Contact: Judy Blackwell
Phone: 724.284.1111
e-mail: drram@zoominternet.net
www.drramchiropractor.com

DITTMAN EYECARE, INC.
Contact: Sherry Lehnerd
Phone: 724.287.5739
e-mail: mjditty@hot.mail.com
www.dittmaneyecare.com

ENTERPRISE RENT A CAR
Contact: Jessica Zacherl
Phone: 724.283.7142
e-mail: jessica.zacherl@erac.com
www.enterprise.com

THE FOXBURG INN
Contact: Mike Vereb
Phone: 724.659.3116
e-mail: mvereb@foxburginn.com
www.foxburginn.com

IFFT’S POULTRY FARM
Contact: Omar G. Ifft
Phone: 724.538.5968
e-mail: farmfreshturkeys@aol.com
www.ifftspoultryfarm.com

MOSES JEWELERS
Contact: Tim Moses
Phone: 724.591.5776
e-mail: trmoses@mosesjewelers.com
www.mosesjewelers.com

PONDEROSA
Contact: Ed Zaremba
Phone: 724.285.6525
e-mail: ezaremba@agoc.com

SAM’S CLUB
Contact: Melanie Rieger
Phone: 724.282.3525
e-mail: mpriege.s04859.us@samsclub.com
www.samsclub.com

SHEPTAK ADVERTISING
Contact: Karen Sheptak
Phone: 724.282.6868
e-mail: sheptak311@embarqmail.com

SPECIALIZED STAFFING AND INDUSTRY RECRUITERS
Contact: Lisa Guard
Phone: 724.287.8380
e-mail: lisag@specializedstaffinginc.com
www.specializedstaffinginc.com

UPS
Phone: 1-800-325-7000
BCCC members can save up to 32% off UPS Express air, international, and ground shipments.
www.savewithups.com/bccc/

STAPLES
Contact: Todd Erdlen
Phone: 724.272.3165
e-mail: todd.erdlen@staples.com
www.staplesadvantage.com

VIP DINING AND ENTERTAINMENT, INC.
Contact: Kim Stephenson
Phone: 724.968.7826
e-mail: VIP@vipdiscountdining.com
www.vipdiscountdining.com

YWCA OF BUTLER COUNTY
Contact: Alison Niederlander
Phone: 724.287.5709
e-mail: ywcaalison@zoominternet.net
www.ywcaofbutler.com

 
RocketTheme Joomla Templates
Pennsylvania
Copyright © 2018 Butler County Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved.

101 East Diamond Street | Lower Level Suite 116 | Post Office Box 1082 | Butler, PA 16003-1082 | Phone: 724.283.2222